Staff

Settlement Team

Michelle Redfern

Settlement Coordinator
michelle@cis-iwc.org

Francoise Moulin Durham

Community Connections Program Coordinator
francoise@cis-iwc.org

Demy McEvoy

Settlement Coordinator
demy@cis-iwc.org

Anne Matheson

Settlement Assistant
assistant@cis-iwc.org

Lucinda Fothergill

Early Childcare Educator
childcare@cis-iwc.org

Omar Besher

Arabic Translator
omar@cis-iwc.org

Christine Fagan

Settlement Worker In Schools
christinef@cis-iwc.org

Language Team

Marina Tobin

LINC Coordinator and Instructor and CLB Assessor
marina@cis-iwc.org

Jenna Stephenson

LINC Instructor
classroom@cis-iwc.org

Lorna Stewart

LINC Assistant
lorna@cis-iwc.org

Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
patti@cis-iwc.org

Anne Matheson

LINC Assistant
assistant@cis-iwc.org

Catherine Johnson

Tutor Program Coordinator
catherine@cis-iwc.org

Ilona Vaillancourt

English Language (CLB) Assessor
assessor@cis-iwc.org

Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
jessica@cis-iwc.org

Morgan McGuigan

LINC Instructor
morgan@cis-iwc.org

Administration Team

Lynn Weaver

Executive Director
cis@cis-iwc.org

Sheila Saunders

Administrative Assistant
office@cis-iwc.org

Brian Siff

Development Coordinator
brian@cis-iwc.org

Jennifer Yee Fairweather

Intercultural Partnership Network Coordinator
partnerships@cis-iwc.org

Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
Sponsorship Agreement Holder Coordinator
carolina@cis-iwc.org

Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
christine@cis-iwc.org

Gabriela Rossi

Office Coordinator
reception@cis-iwc.org

Youth Outreach Team

Ray Anthony

Compassionate Leaders Project Coordinator
ray@cis-iwc.org

Linda McDaniels

Multicultural Leadership Group Coordinator
linda@cis-iwc.org

Employment Team

Michelle Redfern

Employment Counseling
michelle@cis-iwc.org

TBA

Employment Program of BC Case Manager
epbc@cis-iwc.org