Staff

Admin Team

Lynn Weaver

Executive Director
ext. 206
lynn@cis-iwc.org

Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org

Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
ext. 205

Jennifer Yee Fairweather

Volunteer Services Coordinator
ext. 201

Elizabeth Croft

Director of Development
ext. 203

Maki McPhee

Office & Communications Coordinator
maki@cis-iwc.org

Jody Cairns

Frontline Reception
jody@cis-iwc.org

Taryn Johnson

Frontline Reception
taryn@cis-iwc.org

Settlement Team

Michelle Redfern

Settlement Coordinator
Employment Counselling
ext. 213
michelle@cis-iwc.org

Demy McEvoy

Settlement Coordinator
ext. 210
demy@cis-iwc.org

Jody Cairns

Settlement, Integration and Language Team(SILT) Worker
ext. 211
jody@cis-iwc.org

Baraa Mohammed

Settlement Assistant / Interpreter
ext. 209

Tina Chung

Youth Settlement Worker
ext. 212

Francoise Moulin Durham

Community Connections Program Coordinator
ext. 204

Language Team

La Trinidad Mina

LINC Coordinator and Instructor
ext. 215
trina@cis-iwc.org

Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
ext. 215

Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
ext. 215

Rhonda Collis

LINC Assistant
ext. 215

Catherine Johnson

English Language Mentoring
Coordinator
ext. 202

Childcare Team

Taryn Johnson

Childcare Coordinator
ext. 302
taryn@cis-iwc.org

Sinthu Ratnasami

Childcare Assistant

Youth Outreach Team

Ray Anthony

Compassionate Leaders Project Coordinator
ext. 208

Sponsorship Agreement Holder (SAH) Team

Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org

Laura Sabau

SAH Assistant
sah@cis-iwc.org

Bill Robson

Building Manager