Staff

Admin Team


Lynn Weaver

Executive Director
ext. 206
lynn@cis-iwc.org


Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org


Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
ext. 205


Elizabeth Croft

Director of Development
ext. 203


Pema W Rigzin

Volunteer Services Coordinator
ext. 201
volunteers@cis-iwc.org


Maki McPhee

Office & Communications Coordinator / Financial Assistant
maki@cis-iwc.org


Sheila Saunders

Frontline Reception
sheila@cis-iwc.org

Settlement Team


Michelle Redfern

Settlement Coordinator
Employment Counselling
ext. 213
michelle@cis-iwc.org


Demy McEvoy

Settlement Coordinator
ext. 210
demy@cis-iwc.org


Jody Cairns

Settlement, Integration and Language Team(SILT) Worker
ext. 209
jody@cis-iwc.org


Baraa Mohammed

Settlement Assistant / Interpreter
ext. 209


Tina Chung

Youth Settlement Worker
ext. 209


Francoise Moulin Durham

Community Connections Program Coordinator
ext. 204


Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
ext. 216


Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
ext. 216


Rhonda Collis

LINC Instructor
ext. 216


Catherine Johnson

English Language Mentoring
Coordinator
ext. 202

Childcare Team


Sinthu Ratnasami

Childcare Assistant

SAH Team


Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org


Laura Sabau

SAH Assistant (Volunteer)
sah@cis-iwc.org

Building Manager


Bill Robson

Building Manager