Staff

Settlement Team

Lynn Weaver

Executive Director
cis@cis-iwc.org
ext. 206

Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
carolina@cis-iwc.org
ext. 207

Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
christine@cis-iwc.org
ext. 205

Jennifer Yee Fairweather

Volunteer Services Coordinator
jennifer@cis-iwc.org
ext. 201

Elizabeth Croft

Director of Development
elizabeth@cis-iwc.org
ext. 208

Sheila Saunders

Office Administrator
office@cis-iwc.org

Maki McPhee

Office & Communications Coordinator
office@cis-iwc.org

Settlement Team

Michelle Redfern

Settlement Coordinator
Employment Counselling
michelle@cis-iwc.org
ext. 213

Demy McEvoy

Settlement Coordinator
demy@cis-iwc.org
ext. 210

Christine Fagan

Settlement Worker In Schools
christinef@cis-iwc.org
ext. 302

Cynthia Tang

Settlement, Integration and Language Team(SILT) Worker
cynthia@cis-iwc.org
ext. 212

Baraa Mohammed

Settlement Assistant / Interpreter
baraa@cis-iwc.org
ext. 209

Tina Chung

Youth Settlement Worker
tina@cis-iwc.org
ext. 211

Francoise Moulin Durham

Community Connections Program Coordinator
francoise@cis-iwc.org
ext. 204

Language Team

La Trinidad Mina

LINC Coordinator and Instructor
trina@cis-iwc.org

Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
patti@cis-iwc.org

Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
jessica@cis-iwc.org

Catherine Johnson

English Language Mentoring
Coordinator
catherine@cis-iwc.org
ext. 202

Childminding Team

Taryn Leduc-Johnson

Childminding Coordinator
taryn@cis-iwc.org

Sinthu Ratnasami

Childminding Assistant
sinthu@cis-iwc.org

Youth Outreach Team

Ray Anthony

Compassionate Leaders Project Coordinator
ray@cis-iwc.org
ext. 203

Linda McDaniels

Multicultural Leadership Group Coordinator
linda@cis-iwc.org
ext. 301

Bill Robson

Building Manager