Staff

Admin Team


Lynn Weaver

Executive Director
ext. 206
lynn@cis-iwc.org


Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org


Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
ext. 205


Elizabeth Croft

Director of Development
ext. 203


Maki McPhee

Office & Communications Coordinator
maki@cis-iwc.org


Jody Cairns

Frontline Reception
jody@cis-iwc.org


Taryn Johnson

Frontline Reception
taryn@cis-iwc.org ext. 208

Settlement Team


Michelle Redfern

Settlement Coordinator
Employment Counselling
ext. 213
michelle@cis-iwc.org


Demy McEvoy

Settlement Coordinator
ext. 210
demy@cis-iwc.org


Jody Cairns

Settlement, Integration and Language Team(SILT) Worker
ext. 211
jody@cis-iwc.org


Baraa Mohammed

Settlement Assistant / Interpreter
ext. 209


Tina Chung

Youth Settlement Worker
ext. 212


Francoise Moulin Durham

Community Connections Program Coordinator
ext. 204

Language Team


La Trinidad Mina

LINC Coordinator and Instructor
ext. 215
trina@cis-iwc.org


Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
ext. 215


Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
ext. 215


Rhonda Collis

LINC Assistant
ext. 215


Catherine Johnson

English Language Mentoring
Coordinator
ext. 202

Childcare Team


Taryn Johnson

Childcare Coordinator
ext. 208
taryn@cis-iwc.org


Sinthu Ratnasami

Childcare Assistant

SAH Team


Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org


Laura Sabau

SAH Assistant (Volunteer)
sah@cis-iwc.org

Building Manager


Bill Robson

Building Manager